Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf

  1. Polski niedostępny
  2. Deutsch
  3. en
  4. fr

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf

Evaluierungs-Helpdesk
Boulevard Saint Michel 77-79
B-1040 Brussels
Belgium

Tel: +32 2 737 51 30

email: info@ruralevaluation.eu

website: http://enrd.ec.europa.eu/en/evaluation

 

 

/file/bureaujpg_plbureau.jpg

Das Team des Evaluierungs-Helpdesk

/file/hannes-wimmer_plHannes Wimmer
Hannes Wimmer
Teamleiter

hannes@ruralevaluation.eu

/file/gb2jpg_plgb_2.jpg
Giulia Bekk
Projekt-und Wissensmanagerin

giulia@ruralevaluation.eu

/file/valdisgmjpg_plvaldis_gm.jpg
Valdis Kudins
Evaluierungsmanagerin

Valdis@ruralevaluation.eu 

/file/dscf0375lenovo-pcjpg_pldscf0375.lenovo-pc.jpg
Jela Tvrdonova
Berater Bewertung

jela@ruralevaluation.eu

/file/sari-rannanp%C3%A4%C3%A4_plSari Rannanpää
Sari Rannanpää
Beraterin Kapazitätsaufbau

sari@ruralevaluation.eu

/file/dscf0373jpg_pldscf0373.jpg
Myles O. Stiffler
Kommunikationsmanager & Datenschutzbeauftragter

myles@ruralevaluation.eu 

/file/mariliwebjpg_plmarili_web.jpg
Marili Parissaki
Leiter Bewährte Praktiken

marili@ruralevaluation.eu

/file/24288_pljulia.jpg
Julia Gallardo Gómez
Informationsbeauftragte

julia@ruralevaluation.eu 

/file/andreasjpg-0_plandreas.jpg
Andreas Resch
Berater Bewertung

andreas@ruralevaluation.eu

/file/24289_plana.jpg
Ana Prieto Lopez
Bewertungsbeauftragter

ana@ruralevaluation.eu