Finland

RDP Information

RDP documents:

 

Mainland RDP:

Åland RDP:

Partnership Agreement documents:

 

National Rural Network (NRN)

The NRN for Finland is called:

Finnish

Swedish

English

Maaseutuverkosto

Landsbygdsnätverket

Rural Network of Finland

www.maaseutu.fi

www.landsbygd.fi

www.rural.fi

 

The ENRD Contact Point is currently developing NRN profiles, including structure, activities and priorities in the 2014-2020 programming period. These profiles will be made available here.

 

NRN Network Support Unit (NSU)

Finnish

Swedish

English

Maaseutuverkostopalvelut

Landsbygdsnätverkstjänster

Rural Network Support Unit of Finland

PO Box 405

FI-60101

Seinäjoki

Finland

Telephone:

+358 40 5454016

Email: info@maaseutu.fi

Contact person:

Juha-Matti Markkola

juha-matti.markkola@maaseutu.fi

Network Expert

Additional contacts:

Teemu Hauhia

teemu.hauhia@maaseutu.fi

Director

Sinikka Torssonen

sinikka.torssonen@maaseutu.fi

Information Officer

Joel Karlsson

joel.karlsson@maaseutu.fi

Network Expert

Lauri Hyttinen

lauri.hyttinen@maaseutu.fi

Network Expert

Pirjo Onikki

pirjo.onikki@maaseutu.fi

Network Coordinator

 

Managing Authorities

Mainland RDP:

FI: Maa- ja metsätalousministeriö

SV: Jord- och skogsbrukministeriet

EN: Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

PO Box 30

FI-00023 GOVERNMENT

Finland

Telephone: +358 295 16 001

Website: www.mmm.fi

Fax: +358 9 160 54202

Email: forename.surname@mmm.fi

Åland RDP:

FI: Ålands Landskapsregeringen

SV: Ahvenanmaan maakuntahallitus

EN: The Government of Åland

PO Box 1060

AX-22111 MARIEHAMN

Åland

Finland

Telephone: +358 18 25000

Website: www.regeringen.ax

Fax: +358 18 19155

Email: forename.surname@regeringen.ax

 

Paying Agency

Finnish

Swedish

English

Maaseutuvirasto

Landsbygdsverket

Agency for Rural Affairs

PO Box 405

FI-60101

Seinäjoki

Finland

Telephone: +358 295 31 2000

Website: www.mavi.fi

Fax: +358 295 31 2201

Email: info@mavi.fi

 

Country: