Agri-environmental and climate measures: exploration of six Western European regions.

  1. Polski niedostępny
  2. English
Publication date: 
June, 2019

In this report a screening of the agri-environment and climate measures of six European countries or regions: the Netherlands, Wallonia (Belgium), Lower Saxony (Germany), Nord-Pas de Calais (France), Scotland (United Kingdom) and Denmark. The rural development programme available is used for each Member State as a basis. Measures that pursue purely nature objectives are not taken into consideration.