Evaluation Helpdesk

  1. Polski niedostępny
  2. English
  3. fr
  4. de

Contact us

Evaluation Helpdesk
Boulevard Saint Michel 77-79
B-1040 Brussels
Belgium

Tel: +32 2 737 51 30

email: info@ruralevaluation.eu

website: http://enrd.ec.europa.eu/en/evaluation

 

 

/file/bureaujpg_plbureau.jpg

The Evaluation Helpdesk Team

/file/20511_plhw_f.jpg
Hannes Wimmer
Team leader

hannes@ruralevaluation.eu

/file/gb2jpg_plgb_2.jpg
Giulia Bekk
Project Manager

giulia@ruralevaluation.eu

/file/valdisgmjpg_plvaldis_gm.jpg
Valdis Kudins
Evaluation Manager

Valdis@ruralevaluation.eu 

/file/dscf0375lenovo-pcjpg_pldscf0375.lenovo-pc.jpg
Jela Tvrdonova
Evaluation Advisor

jela@ruralevaluation.eu

/file/20512_plsr_1.jpg
Sari Rannanpää
Capacity Building Advisor

sari@ruralevaluation.eu

/file/dscf0373jpg_pldscf0373.jpg
Myles O. Stiffler
Communications Manager & Data Protection Officer

myles@ruralevaluation.eu 

/file/mariliwebjpg_plmarili_web.jpg
Marili Parissaki
Good Practice Manager

marili@ruralevaluation.eu

/file/24288_pljulia.jpg
Julia Gallardo Gómez
Information Officer

julia@ruralevaluation.eu 

/file/andreasjpg-0_plandreas.jpg
Andreas Resch
Evaluation Advisor

andreas@ruralevaluation.eu

/file/24289_plana.jpg
Ana Prieto Lopez
Evaluation Officer

ana@ruralevaluation.eu