Evaluation Helpdesk

  1. Italiano non disponibile
  2. English
  3. fr
  4. de

Contact us

Evaluation Helpdesk
Boulevard Saint Michel 77-79
B-1040 Brussels
Belgium

Tel: +32 2 737 51 30

email: info@ruralevaluation.eu

website: http://enrd.ec.europa.eu/en/evaluation

 

 

/file/bureaujpg_itbureau.jpg

The Evaluation Helpdesk Team

/file/hannes-wimmer_itHannes Wimmer

Hannes Wimmer
Team leader

hannes@ruralevaluation.eu
 

/file/dscf0375lenovo-pcjpg_itdscf0375.lenovo-pc.jpg

Jela Tvrdonova
Evaluation Advisor

jela@ruralevaluation.eu

 

/file/andreasjpg-0_itandreas.jpg

Andreas Resch
Evaluation Advisor

andreas@ruralevaluation.eu
 

/file/matteo-metta-1_itMatteo Metta

Matteo Metta
Evaluation Officer

matteo@ruralevaluation.eu 

 

/file/dscf0373jpg_itdscf0373.jpg

Myles O. Stiffler
Communications Officer

myles@ruralevaluation.eu 

 

/file/sari-rannanp%C3%A4%C3%A4_itSari Rannanpää

Sari Rannanpää
Capacity Building Advisor

sari@ruralevaluation.eu

 

/file/dscf0387jpg_itdscf0387.jpg

Valerie Dumont
Project & Knowledge Transfer Manager

valerie@ruralevaluation.eu
 

/file/valdisgpmjpg_itvaldis_gpm.jpg
Valdis Kudins

Valdis Kudins
Evaluation Manager

valdis@ruralevaluation.eu
 

 
/file/gb2jpg_itgb_2.jpg

Giulia Bekk
Information Officer

giulia@ruralevaluation.eu
 

/file/mariliwebjpg_itmarili_web.jpg

Marili Parissaki
Good Practice Manager

marili@ruralevaluation.eu