Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf

Evaluierungs-Helpdesk
Boulevard Saint Michel 77-79
B-1040 Brussels
Belgium

Tel: +32 2 737 51 30

email: info@ruralevaluation.eu

website: http://enrd.ec.europa.eu/en/evaluation

 

 

/file/bureaujpg_debureau.jpg

Das Team des Evaluierungs-Helpdesk

/file/hannes-wimmer_deHannes Wimmer
Hannes Wimmer
Teamleiter

hannes@ruralevaluation.eu

/file/gb2jpg_degb_2.jpg
Giulia Bekk
Projekt-und Wissensmanagerin

giulia@ruralevaluation.eu

/file/valdisgmjpg_devaldis_gm.jpg
Valdis Kudins
Evaluierungsmanagerin

Valdis@ruralevaluation.eu 

/file/dscf0375lenovo-pcjpg_dedscf0375.lenovo-pc.jpg
Jela Tvrdonova
Berater Bewertung

jela@ruralevaluation.eu

/file/sari-rannanp%C3%A4%C3%A4_deSari Rannanpää
Sari Rannanpää
Beraterin Kapazitätsaufbau

sari@ruralevaluation.eu

/file/dscf0373jpg_dedscf0373.jpg
Myles O. Stiffler
Kommunikationsmanager & Datenschutzbeauftragter

myles@ruralevaluation.eu 

/file/mariliwebjpg_demarili_web.jpg
Marili Parissaki
Leiter Bewährte Praktiken

marili@ruralevaluation.eu

/file/24288_dejulia.jpg
Julia Gallardo Gómez
Informationsbeauftragte

julia@ruralevaluation.eu 

/file/andreasjpg-0_deandreas.jpg
Andreas Resch
Berater Bewertung

andreas@ruralevaluation.eu

/file/24289_deana.jpg
Ana Prieto Lopez
Bewertungsbeauftragter

ana@ruralevaluation.eu