ENRD Contact Point

The ENRD Contact Point (CP) is one of the two support units facilitating the work of the European Network for Rural Development (ENRD), along with the European Evaluation Helpdesk for Rural Development.

Based in Brussels, a core permanent team is complemented by a larger group of experts, offering knowledge and facilitation in a wide range of rural development fields.

Stay informed and get involved in the work of the ENRD Contact Point:

 

ENRD Contact Point

Rue de la Loi 38
B – 1040 Brussels
Belgium
Tel. +32 2 801 38 00

ENRD Contact Point team

Management & Coordination Team

Bootstrap Media Preview

Michael Gregory

Team Leader
michael.gregory@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 02
John

John Grieve

Senior Policy Expert
john.grieve@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 13
Kasia

Kasia Panfil

Project Officer
kasia.panfil@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 03
Paul

Paul Soto

Senior Policy Expert
paul.soto@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 01
Fiorella

Fiorella Giorgiani

Contract & Office Manager
fiorella.giorgiani@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 00
Fanny

Fanny Pauwel

Accounting Assistant
fanny.pauwel@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 03

Knowledge & Development Team 

Alex

Alex Papakonstantinou

Policy Analyst
alex.papakonstantinou@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 07
Enrique

Enrique Nieto

Policy Analyst
enrique.nieto@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 16
Elena

Elena Maccioni

Junior Policy Analyst
elena.maccioni@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 08
Edina

Edina Ocsko

Policy Analyst
edina.ocsko@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 09
Flavio

Flavio Conti

Policy Analyst
flavio.conti@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 06

Knowledge Sharing team

Derek McGlynn

Publications Manager
derek.mcglynn@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 11
Kostas

Kostas Zapris

Web & IT Manager
kostas.zapris@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 15
Veneta

Veneta Paneva

Communications & Digital Media Specialist
veneta.paneva@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 12
Roxana

Roxana Vilcu

Junior Communications Specialist
roxana.vilcu@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 11

Exchange &  Cooperation team

David

David Lamb

Policy Analyst
david.lamb@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 22
Peter

Peter Toth

Policy Analyst
peter.toth@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 04
Veneta

Gaya Ducceschi

Policy Analyst
gaya.ducceschi@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 10
Roxana

Pilar Arcas Alvarez

Events Coordinator
pilar.arcas@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 05