ENRD Contact Point

The ENRD Contact Point (CP) is one of the two support units facilitating the work of the European Network for Rural Development (ENRD), along with the European Evaluation Helpdesk for Rural Development.

Based in Brussels, a core permanent team is complemented by a larger group of experts, offering knowledge and facilitation in a wide range of rural development fields.

Stay informed and get involved in the work of the ENRD Contact Point:

 

ENRD Contact Point 

Rue de la Loi 38
B – 1040 Brussels
Belgium
Tel. +32 2 801 38 00

ENRD Contact Point team

Management & Horizontal Coordination team

John

John Grieve

Team Leader
john.grieve@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 13
Paul

Paul Soto

Senior Policy Expert
paul.soto@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 01
Fanny

Fanny Pauwel

Accounting Assistant
fanny.pauwel@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 03

Fiorella

Fiorella Giorgiani

Contract Manager
fiorella.giorgiani@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 00
Réjane

Réjane Dufrasnes

Project Officer
rejane.dufrasnes@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 00

Knowledge Development team

Flavio

Flavio Conti

Policy Analyst
flavio.conti@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 06
Laura

Laura Jalasjoki

Policy Analyst
laura.jalasjoki@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 08
Enrique

Enrique Nieto

Policy Analyst
enrique.nieto@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 16
Carlos

Carlos de La Paz

Policy Analyst
carlos.delapaz@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 09

Knowledge Sharing team

Kostas

Kostas Zapris

Web & IT Manager
kostas.zapris@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 15
Sandrine

Sandrine Duquenoy

Website Specialist
sandrine.duquenoy@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 10
Tim

Tim Hudson

Multimedia Expert
tim.hudson@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 09
Elena

Elena Di Federico

Publications Manager
elena.difederico@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 07
Siobhan

Siobhan Dillon

Senior Editor
siobhan.dillon@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 07

Exchange & Cooperation team

David

David Lamb

Policy Analyst
david.lamb@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 22
Veronika

Veronika Korčeková

Policy Analyst
veronika.korcekova@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 14
Kasia

Kasia Panfil

Policy Analyst
kasia.panfil@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 03
Roxana

Roxana Vilcu

Policy Officer
roxana.vilcu@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 11
Peter

Peter Toth

Policy Analyst - LEADER
peter.toth@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 04
Susan

Susan Grieve

Policy Analyst - LEADER
susan.grieve@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 04
Pilar

Pilar Arcas

Events & Office Manager
pilar.arcas@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 05