ENRD Contact Point

The ENRD Contact Point (CP) is one of the two support units facilitating the work of the European Network for Rural Development (ENRD), along with the European Evaluation Helpdesk for Rural Development.

Based in Brussels, a core permanent team is complemented by a larger group of experts, offering knowledge and facilitation in a wide range of rural development fields.

Stay informed and get involved in the work of the ENRD Contact Point:

 

ENRD Contact Point

Rue de la Loi 38
B – 1040 Brussels
Belgium
Tel. +32 2 801 38 00

ENRD Contact Point team

Management & Coordination Team

Bootstrap Media Preview

Paul Soto

Team Leader
paul.soto@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 01

John

John Grieve

Policy Coordinator
john.grieve@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 13

Kasia

Kasia Panfil

Project Officer
kasia.panfil@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 03

Mike

Michael Gregory

Deputy Team Leader
michael.gregory@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 02

Fiorella

Fiorella Giorgiani

Contract & Office Manager
fiorella.giorgiani@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 00

Fanny

Fanny Pauwel

Accounting Assistant
fanny.pauwel@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 03

 

Knowledge & Development Team 

Alex

Alex Papakonstantinou

Policy Analyst
alexandros.papakonstantinou@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 07

Enrique

Enrique Nieto

Policy Analyst
enrique.nieto@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 16

 

 

Edina

Edina Ocsko

Policy Analyst
edina.ocsko@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 09

Elena

Elena Maccioni

Junior Policy Analyst
elena.maccioni@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 08

Knowledge Sharing team

Ed

Ed Thorpe

Communications Manager
ed.thorpe@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 11

Kostas

Kostas Zapris

Web & IT Manager
kostas.zapris@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 15

Veneta

Veneta Paneva

Communications & Digital Media Specialist
veneta.paneva@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 12

Roxana

Roxana Vilcu

Junior Communications Specialist
roxana.vilcu@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 11

 

Exchange &  Cooperation team

David

David Lamb

Policy Analyst
david.lamb@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 22

Peter

Peter Toth

Policy Analyst
peter.toth@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 04

Veneta

Gaya Ducceschi

Policy Analyst
gaya.ducceschi@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 10

Roxana

Pilar Arcas Alvarez

Events Coordinator
pilar.arcas@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 05