ENRD Contact Point

The ENRD Contact Point (CP) is one of the two support units facilitating the work of the European Network for Rural Development (ENRD), along with the European Evaluation Helpdesk for Rural Development.

Based in Brussels, a core permanent team is complemented by a larger group of experts, offering knowledge and facilitation in a wide range of rural development fields.

Stay informed and get involved in the work of the ENRD Contact Point:

 

ENRD Contact Point 

Rue de la Loi 38
B – 1040 Brussels
Belgium
Tel. +32 2 801 38 00

ENRD Contact Point team

Management & Horizontal Coordination team

Mike

Michael Gregory

Team Leader
michael.gregory@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 02
Paul

Paul Soto

Senior Policy Expert
paul.soto@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 01
Kasia

Kasia Panfil

Project Officer
kasia.panfil@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 03
John

John Grieve

Deputy Team Leader
john.grieve@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 13
Fiorella

Fiorella Giorgiani

Contract & Office Manager
fiorella.giorgiani@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 00
Fanny

Fanny Pauwel

Accounting Assistant
fanny.pauwel@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 03

Knowledge Development team

Flavio

Flavio Conti

Policy Analyst
flavio.conti@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 06
Laura

Laura Jalasjoki

Policy Analyst
laura.jalasjoki@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 08
Peter

Peter Toth

Policy Analyst
peter.toth@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 04
Enrique

Enrique Nieto

Policy Analyst
enrique.nieto@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 16

Knowledge Sharing team

Kostas

Kostas Zapris

Web & IT Manager
kostas.zapris@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 15
Elena

Elena Di Federico

Senior Editor
elena.difederico@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 07
Roxana

Roxana Vilcu

Junior Communications Specialist
roxana.vilcu@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 11
Derek

Derek McGlynn

Publications Manager
derek.mcglynn@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 07
Veneta

Veneta Paneva

Communications & Digital Media Specialist
veneta.paneva@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 12

Exchange & Cooperation team

David

David Lamb

Policy Analyst
david.lamb@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 22
Veronika

Veronika Korčeková

Policy Analyst
veronika.korcekova@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 14
Carlos

Carlos de La Paz

Policy Analyst
carlos.delapaz@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 09
Pilar

Pilar Arcas

Events Coordinator
pilar.arcas@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 05
Gaya

Gaya Ducceschi

Policy Analyst
gaya.ducceschi@enrd.eu
+32 (0)2 801 38 10