United Kingdom

Partnership Agreement



England

RDP Information

England RDP documents:

National Rural Network (NRN)

The rural network in England is the RDPE Network.

Websitewww.gov.uk/government/organisations/rural-development-programme-for-england-network

Full National Rural Network (NRN) profiles are currently in development and will be made available on the networking page of the ENRD website in 2016.

NRN Network Support Unit (NSU)

RDPE Network Support Unit

DEFRA

Zone 2/18, Temple Quay House, 2

The Square, Bristol

BS1 6EB - UK

Main contact details

Email: rdpenetwork@defra.gsi.gov.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 208 225 6446

Contact people:

David Wilford

Head of the RDPE Network, LEADER and Rural Communities Team

david.wilford@defra.gsi.gov.uk

Ed Dyson

RDPE Network Manager

edward.dyson@defra.gsi.gov.uk

Fay Collington

Innovation Lead

fay.collington@defra.gsi.gov.uk

Liz Sheppard

Coordination Lead

liz.sheppard@defra.gsi.gov.uk

Huw Joynson

Projects and Support

huw.joynson@defra.gsi.gov.uk

Managing Authority

Department for Environment Food and Rural Affairs (DEFRA)

DEFRA,

Area 1D, Nobel House,

17 Smith Square,

London; SW1P 3JR; UK

Contact people:

John Place

john.place@defra.gsi.gov.uk

+44 (0)208 026 3395

Emma Friend

emma.friend@defra.gsi.gov.uk

+44 (0)208 026 3110

Websitehttps://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-environment-food-rural-affairs

Paying Agency

Rural Payments Agency (RPA)

PO Box 69,

Reading.

RG1 3YD, UK

Emailruralpayments@defra.gsi.gov.uk

Websitewww.gov.uk/government/organisations/rural-payments-agency

Tel: +44 (0)300 0200 301

 

Northern Ireland

RDP Information

Northern Ireland RDP documents:

  • The Rural Development Programme will be made available here(EN)
  • RDP Summary (EN) SourceENRD
  • RDP Factsheet (EN) SourceEuropean Commission

 

National Rural Network (NRN)

Rural Network for Northern Ireland

National Rural Network (NRN) profiles are currently in development and will be made available on the networking page of the ENRD website in 2016.

NRN Network Support Unit (NSU)

Northern Ireland Rural Network Support Unit

Northern Ireland Rural Decevlopment Council

17 Loy St., Cookstown,

Co. Tyrone,

BT80 8PZ

Northern Ireland, UK

Telephone: 00 44 (0)28 8676 6980

Email: rural.network@daera-ni.gov.uk

Main contact person:

Lorraine Lynas

Network Manager

lorraine.lynas@daera-ni.gov.uk

Additional contact people:

Caoimhe Treanor

Network and communications coordinator

caoimhe.treanor@daera-ni.gov.uk

Catherine Powell

Network and communications coordinator

catherine.powell@daera-ni.gov.uk

Managing Authority

Rural Development Programme Management Branch

Room 403, Dundonald House,

Upper Newtownards Rd,

Belfast, BT4 3SB

Northern Ireland, UK

Telephone: 00 44 (0)2890 524078

Email: rural.policy@daera-ni.gov.uk

Paying Agency

European Services Branch

Orchard House,

40 Foyle St,

Derry BT48 6AT

Northern Ireland, UK

Email: esb@dardni.gov.uk

 

Scotland

RDP Information

Scotland RDP documents:

 

National Rural Network (NRN)

National Rural Network (NRN) profiles are currently in development and will be made available on the networking page of the ENRD website in 2016.

Visit the Scottish Rural Network website: www.ruralnetwork.scot

NRN Network Support Unit (NSU)

Scottish Rural Network Support Unit

Scottish Government

B1 Spur, Saughton House, Broomhouse Drive

Edinburgh, EH11 3XD

Scotland, UK

Telephone: +44 (0)131 244 2230

Email: info@ruralnetwork.scot

Contact people:

Alistair Prior

Head of Network Support Unit and Rural Communities Team

   Alistair.Prior@gov.scot

Jody Fleck

Network Manager

   jody@ruralnetwork.scot

Managing Authority

Directorate for Agriculture, Food and Rural Communities

Agriculture and Rural Development Division

D Spur, Saughton House

Edinburgh, EH11 3XD

Scotland, UK

Contact person: Neil Watt

E-mail: Neil.Watt@gov.scot

Telephone: +44 (0)131 244 9253

Website: www.gov.scot/Topics/farmingrural/SRDP

Paying Agency

Directorate for Agriculture, Food and Rural Communities

Rural Payments and Inspections Division

Q1 Spur, Saughton House

Edinburgh, EH11 3XD

Scotland, UK

E-mail: RPIDCommunications@gov.scot

Telephone: +44 (0)300 244 9527

Website: www.ruralpayments.org/publicsite/futures/

 

Wales

RDP Information

Wales RDP documents:

National Rural Network (NRN)

Wales Rural Network (English) / Rhwydwaith Gwledig Cymru (Welsh)

National Rural Network (NRN) profiles are currently in development and will be made available on the networking page of the ENRD website in 2016.

Visit the Wales Rural Network website.

NRN Network Support Unit (NSU)

Wales Rural Network Support Unit (English) / Uned Gefnogi Rhwydwaith Gwledig Cymru (Welsh)

Rhodfa Padarn

Llanbadarn Fawr

Aberystwyth, Ceredigion, SY23 3UR

Wales, UK

Email: Ruralnetwork@wales.gsi.gov.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)300 062 2302

Main contact person:

Steve Jackson

Head of Wales Rural Network Support Unit

Stephen.Jackson@wales.gsi.gov.uk

 

Additional contact people:

Glenda Davies

Wales Rural Network Manager

Glenda.davies19@wales.gsi.gov.uk

Lowri Norrington-Davies

Wales Rural Network Manager

Lowri.Norrington-Davies@wales.gsi.gov.uk

Mandi Wilson

Wales Rural Network Manager

mandi.wilson@wales.gsi.gov.uk

Cath Midgley

RDP Communications Manager

Cath.Midgley@wales.gsi.gov.uk

 

Managing Authority

Welsh Government

Cathays Park

Cardiff, CF10 3NQ

Wales, UK

Email: CustomerHelp@wales.gsi.gov.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)300 0603300

Websitehttp://gov.wales/?lang=en

Paying Agency

Rural Payments Wales (English)  / Taliadau Gwledig Cymru (Welsh)

PO Box 1081, Cardiff

CF11 1SU, Wales, UK

Emailrpwonline@wales.gsi.gov.uk

Websitewww.wales.gov.uk/farming

Tel: +44 (0)300 062 5004

Fax: +44 (0)1286 662193