Belgium

Partnership Agreement



Flanders

RDP Information

RDP documents:

 

National Rural Network (NRN)

The Flemish Rural Network is the Vlaams Ruraal Netwerk

Websitewww.ruraalnetwerk.be

The ENRD Contact Point is currently developing NRN profiles, including structure, activities and priorities in the 2014-2020 programming period. These profiles will be made available here.

 

NRN Network Support Unit (NSU)

Vlaams Ruraal Netwerk / Flemish NSU

Koning Albert II-laan 35, bus 40

1030 Brussels

Belgium

Telephone: +32 (0)2 552 77 39

Email: vlaamsruraalnetwerk@vlaanderen.be

Main contact person:

Ariane Van Den Steen

Coordinator

ariane.vandensteen@lv.vlaanderen.be

Additional contact people:

Alexander Spriet

alexander.spriet@lv.vlaanderen.be

Julie Mariën

julie.marien@lv.vlaanderen.be

 

Managing Authority

Departement Landbouw en Visserij / Department of Agriculture and Fisheries -

Koning Albert II-laan 35, bus 40

1030 Brussels

Belgium

Email: belinda.cloet@lv.vlaanderen.be

Tel: 0032(0)2 552 77 29

Website: www.vlaanderen.be/landbouw

 

Paying Agency

Departement Landbouw en Visserij / Department of Agriculture and Fisheries -

Koning Albert II-laan 35, bus 40

1030 Brussels

Belgium

Email: tim.ampe@lv.vlaanderen.be

Tel: 0032(0)2 552 77 43

Website: www.vlaanderen.be/landbouw

 

Wallonia

RDP Information

RDP documents:

 

National Rural Network (NRN)

The Walloon Rural Network is the "Réseau wallon de Développement Rural".

Website: www.reseau-pwdr.be

The ENRD Contact Point is currently developing NRN profiles, including structure, activities and priorities in the 2014-2020 programming period. These profiles will be made available here.

NRN Network Support Unit (NSU)

Cellule d'animation du Réseau wallon de Développement Rural (Walloon Rural Network Support Unit)

Rue de Liège, 83

B.4357 LIMONT

Belgium

Telephone: +32 19 54 60 51

Email: info@reseau-pwdr.be

Main contact person:

Xavier Delmon

Coordinator

x.delmon@reseau-pwdr.be

 

Additional contact people:

Emilie Bievez

Administrative and logistic assistance

e.bievez@reseau-pwdr.be

Lorraine Guilleaume

Innovation and social farming projet manager

l.guilleaume@reseau-pwdr.be

Benoît Delaite

Biodiversity projet manager

b.delaite@reseau-pwdr.be

Daniel Wathelet

Leader/LAGs and Health projet manager

d.wathelet@reseau-pwdr.be

Laurent Turneer

Finances manager

l.turneer@reseau-pwdr.be

 

Managing Authority

SPW - DIRECTION GENERALE OPERATIONNELLE DE L’AGRICULTURE, DES RESSOURCES NATURELLES ET DE L’ENVIRONNEMENT

Département des politiques européennes et des accords internationaux

Direction des programmes européens (DirPE)

Contact person:

Anne Dethy

Director

anne.dethy@spw.wallonie.be

+32 81 649 442

Serge Braun

Ancillary

serge.braun@spw.wallonie.be

+32 81.649.688



Websitehttp://agriculture.wallonie.be/

Fax: +32 81.649.455 

 

Paying Agency

Organisme Payeur Wallon (OPW)

René Poismans

Director

rene.poismans@spw.wallonie.be

+32 81 649 426

Silviane Caputi

Ancillary

silviane.caputi@spw.wallonie.be

+32 81.649.480



Websitehttp://agriculture.wallonie.be/

Fax: +32 81.649.444